Special Education Teachers

Timpview
High School

Return to School Site

Whitney Clancy

Teacher
WhitneyC@provo.edu
Link to Website


Katie Muavesi

Teacher
KatieM@provo.edu
Link to Website


Tommy Hirschi

Facilitator
TommyH@provo.edu
Link to Website


Terry Brown

Teacher
TerryB@provo.edu
Link to Website


Sherri Johnson

Teacher
SherriJ@provo.edu
Link to Website


Mark Moore

Teacher
MarkMo@provo.edu
Link to Website


Gavin Grow

Teacher
GavinG@provo.edu
Link to Website


McKindra Camp

Teacher
MckindraB@provo.edu
Link to Website


Provo
High School

Return to School Site

Steve Barton

Teacher
SteveB@provo.edu
Link to Website


Tierra Healy

Teacher
TierraH@provo.edu
Link to Website


Deirdre Larkin

Teacher
DeirdreL@provo.edu
Link to Website


Deanna Coates

Facilitator
DeannaC@provo.edu
Link to Website


Christine Yaccarino

Teacher
ChristineY@provo.edu
Link to Website


Emerson Tapahe

Teacher
EmersonT@provo.edu
Link to Website


Saia Pope

Teacher
SaiaP@provo.edu
Link to Website


Saia Pope

Teacher
heathw@provo.edu


Independence
High School

Return to School Site

Felisita Ika

Teacher
FelisitaI@provo.edu
Link to Website


Aaron Smith

Facilitator
AaronS@provo.edu


Carmen Williams

Teacher
CarmenW@provo.edu
Link to Website


Centennial
Middle School

Return to School Site

Leslie Zuber

Facilitator
LeslieZ@provo.edu
Link to Website


Julia Shreeve

Teacher
JuliaSh@provo.edu
Link to Website


Seralina Danielson

Teacher
SeralinaM@provo.edu
Link to Website


Katie Ware

Teacher
KatieW@provo.edu
Link to Website


Andrea Crespo

Teacher
AndreaCr@provo.edu
Link to Website


Dixon
Middle School

Return to School Site

Cassidee Dewitt

Teacher
CassideeB@provo.edu
Link to Website


Annabelle Davis

Facilitator
AnnabelD@provo.edu
Link to Website


Stephanie Larsen

Teacher
StephanieLa@provo.edu
Link to Website


Michelle Eberhard

Teacher
MichelleE@provo.edu
Link to Website


Janine Somers

Teacher
JanineS@provo.edu
Link to Website


Hannah Orr

Teacher
HannahO@provo.edu
Link to Website


Travis Patten

Teacher
TravisP@provo.edu
Link to Website


Amelia Earhart
Elementary

Return to School Site

Sharilyn Horrocks

Facilitator
SharilynH@provo.edu


Rachelle Hulse

Teacher
RachellH@provo.edu
Link to Website


Carolyn Hirz

Teacher
CarolynH@provo.edu
Link to Website


Susannah Roylance

Teacher
SusannahG@provo.edu
Link to Website


Krisnet Hernandez

Teacher
KrisnetH@provo.edu
Link to Website


Canyon Crest
Elementary

Return to School Site

Christina Donnelly

Teacher
ChristinaD@provo.edu
Link to Website


Edgemont
Elementary

Return to School Site

Kari Parent

Facilitator


Rachel Holbrook

Teacher
RachelHo@provo.edu
Link to Website


Haley Staten

Teacher
HaleyS@provo.edu
Link to Website


Franklin
Elementary

Return to School Site

Amy King

Facilitator
AmyK@provo.edu


Andria Halbert

Teacher
AndriaH@provo.edu
Link to Website


Mahauni Fuller

Teacher
MahauniF@provo.edu
Link to Website


Lakeview
Elementary

Return to School Site

Sharilyn Horrocks

Facilitator
SharilynH@provo.edu


Andrea Nielson

Teacher
AndreaNi@provo.edu
Link to Website


Joane Quilter

Teacher
JoaneQ@provo.edu
Link to Website


Mikayla Clyde

Teacher
MikaylaC@provo.edu
Link to Website


Provo Peaks
Elementary

Return to School Site

Jeremy Barker

Facilitator
JeremyB@provo.edu
Link to Website


Jeannie Zwahlen

Teacher
JeannieZ@provo.edu
Link to Website


Erin Farnes

Teacher
ErinF@provo.edu
Link to Website


Kathryn Hilton

Teacher
KathrynH@provo.edu
Link to Website


Erin Worsham

Teacher
ErinW@provo.edu
Link to Website


Marta Beaudry

Teacher
MartaB@provo.edu
Link to Website


Terrin Sheeder

Teacher
TerrinS@provo.edu
Link to Website


Amanda Webb

Teacher
AmandaW@provo.edu
Link to Website


Sarah Van Valkenburg

Teacher
SarahVa@provo.edu
Link to Website


Emily Van Valkenburg

Teacher
emilyv@provo.edu


Provost
Elementary

Return to School Site

Debbie Dewey

Coordinator
DebbieBu@provo.edu


Nikki King

Teacher
NikkiK@provo.edu
Link to Website


Jeanette Welton

Teacher
JeanetteW@provo.edu
Link to Website


Rock Canyon
Elementary

Return to School Site

Sarah Combs

Teacher
SarahC@provo.edu
Link to Website


Tony Ballard

Teacher
TonyB@provo.edu
Link to Website


Haley Glick

Teacher
HaleyG@provo.edu
Link to Website


Spring Creek
Elementary

Return to School Site

Carrie Peterson

Coordinator
CarrieP@provo.edu


Justin Heath

Teacher
JustinH@provo.edu
Link to Website


Camille Reay

Teacher
CamilleR@provo.edu
Link to Website


Sunset View
Elementary

Return to School Site

Kari Parent

Facilitator


Megan Garn

Teacher
MeganG@provo.edu
Link to Website


Amy Chapman

Teacher
amych@provo.edu


Brittany Clayson

Teacher
BrittanyC@provo.edu
Link to Website


Timpanogos
Elementary

Return to School Site

Amy King

Facilitator
AmyK@provo.edu


Jennie Johnson

Teacher
JennieJ@provo.edu
Link to Website


Melinda Huff

Teacher
MelindaW@provo.edu
Link to Website


Sherma Johnson

Teacher
ShermaJ@provo.edu
Link to Website


Malia Siufanua

Teacher
MaliaS@provo.edu
Link to Website


Wasatch
Elementary

Return to School Site

Kari Parent

Facilitator


Jennie Johnson

Teacher
JennieJ@provo.edu
Link to Website


Frank Thompson

Teacher
FrankT@provo.edu
Link to Website


Westridge
Elementary

Return to School Site

Aaron Smith

Facilitator
AaronS@provo.edu


Sam Clement

Teacher
SamuelC@provo.edu
Link to Website


Lori Ore

Teacher
LoriI@provo.edu
Link to Website


East Bay/ Transition

Gary Lacock

Teacher
GaryLa@provo.edu


Rachel Ferguson

Teacher
rachelf@provo.edu


Staci Hartline

Facilitator
StaciY@provo.edu
Link to Website


Donna Chantry

Teacher
DonnaC@provo.edu
Link to Website


Marianne Daino

Transition Teacher
MarianneD@provo.edu
Link to Website