Special Education Teachers

 

Timpview
High School

Return to School Site

 

Wendy Nichol

Facilitator
WendyN@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Whitney Clancy

Teacher
WhitneyC@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Ingrid Shurtleff

Teacher
IngridS@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Katie Muavesi

Teacher
KatieM@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Kylie Bodily

Teacher
KylieB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Keara Broadhead

Teacher
KearaM@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Sherri Johnson

Teacher
SherriJ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Madeline Hardy

Teacher
MadelineH@provo.ed
Link to Website


 

Sean Edwards

Teacher
SeanE@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Mark Moore

Teacher
MarkMo@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Provo
High School

Return to School Site

 

Steve Barton

Facilitator
SteveB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Tierra Healy

Teacher
TierraH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Aaron Zakimi

Teacher
AaronZ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Don Beyer

Teacher
DonB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Troy Hulse

Teacher
TroyHu@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Christine Yaccarino

Teacher
ChristineY@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Emerson Tapahe

Teacher
EmersonT@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Saia Pope

Teacher
SaiaP@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Sarah Bosen

Teacher
SarahBo@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Independence
High School

Return to School Site

 

Aaron Smith

Facilitator
AaronSmith@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

William Jackson

Teacher
WilliamJ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Centennial
Middle School

Return to School Site

 

Leslie Zuber

Facilitator
LeslieZ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Audryn Damron

Teacher
AudrynD@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Julia Shreeve

Teacher
JuliaSh@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Seralina Danielson

Teacher
SeralinaM@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Katie Ware

Teacher
KatieW@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Chelsea Ollar

Teacher
ChelseaO@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Juan Insunza

Teacher
JuanI@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Dixon
Middle School

Return to School Site

 

Carrie Eichelberger

Facilitator
CarrieE@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Joel Wegener

Teacher
JoelWe@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Irene Barrow

Teacher
IreneB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Cassidee Dewitt

Teacher
CassideeB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Janine Somers

Teacher
JanineS@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Deirdre Larkin

Teacher
DeirdreL@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Amelia Earhart
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Shari Horrocks

Facilitator
SharilynH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Rachelle Hulse

Teacher
RachellH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Carolyn Hirz

Teacher
CarolynH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Alyssa Wilkes

Teacher
AlyssaW@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Mallory Herring

Teacher
MalloryH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Canyon Crest
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Heather Basinger

Teacher
HeatherBa@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Edgemont
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Amy King

Facilitator
AmyK@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Rachel Holbrook

Teacher
RachelHo@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Tommy Hirschi

Teacher
TommyH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Franklin
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Andria Halbert

Teacher
AndriaH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Sherrie Worley

Teacher
SherrieW@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Lakeview
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Kari Gatlin

Facilitator
KariP@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Andrea Nielson

Teacher
AndreaNi@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Madison Thorpe

Teacher
MadisonT@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Provo Peaks
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Jeremy Barker

Facilitator
JeremyB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Heidi Rassmusen

Teacher
HeidiR@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Jeannie Zwahlen

Teacher
JeannieZ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Lisa Fausett

Teacher
LisaF@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Lauren Brown

Teacher
LaurenBr@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Breanna Deshazer

Teacher
BreannaD@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Abby Harrington

Teacher
AbbyH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Jessica Morley

Teacher
JessicaV@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Marta Beaudry

Teacher
MartaB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Terrin Sheeder

Teacher
TerrinS@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Provost
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Andy Brace

Teacher
AndrewBr@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Lisa Garland

Teacher
LisaGar@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Rock Canyon
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Sarah Combs

Facilitator
SarahC@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Haley Glick

Teacher
HaleyG@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Spring Creek
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Julie Martin

Facilitator
JulieM@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Jen Storey

Teacher
JenS@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Jacquelyn Martin

Teacher
JacquelynM@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Sunset View
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Deanna Coates

Facilitator
DeannaC@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Callie Clark

Teacher
CallieC@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Sherma Johnson

Teacher
ShermaJ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Timpanogos
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Mary Buynak

Facilitator
MaryBu@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Melinda Wilkins

Teacher
MelindaW@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Hayley Haws

Teacher
HayleyH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Wasatch
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Jennie Johnson

Facilitator
JennieJ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Frank Thompson

Teacher
FrankT@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Westridge
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Sam Clement

Teacher
SamuelC@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Lori Ore

Teacher
LoriI@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Elizabeth Boone

Teacher
BethB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

East Bay/ Transition

 

Staci Yamada

Facilitator
StaciY@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Donna Chantry

Teacher
DonnaC@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Christine Yaccarino

Teacher
ChristineY@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Marianne Daino

Transition Teacher
MarianneD@provo.edu
Link to Website