Special Education Teachers

 

Timpview
High School

Return to School Site

 

Whitney Clancy

Teacher
WhitneyC@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Katie Muavesi

Teacher
KatieM@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Tommy Hirschi

Teacher
TommyH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Terry Brown

Teacher
TerryB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Sherri Johnson

Teacher
SherriJ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Mark Moore

Teacher
MarkMo@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Gavin Grow

Teacher
GavinG@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

McKindra Camp

Teacher
MckindraB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Provo
High School

Return to School Site

 

Steve Barton

Facilitator
SteveB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Tierra Healy

Teacher
TierraH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Aaron Zakimi

Teacher
AaronZ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Deirdre Larkin

Teacher
DeirdreL@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Deanna Coates

Teacher
DeannaC@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Christine Yaccarino

Teacher
ChristineY@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Emerson Tapahe

Teacher
EmersonT@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Saia Pope

Teacher
SaiaP@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Christine Yaccarino

Teacher
ChristineY@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Independence
High School

Return to School Site

 

Felisita Ika

Teacher
FelisitaI@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Carmen Williams

Teacher
CarmenW@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Centennial
Middle School

Return to School Site

 

Leslie Zuber

Facilitator
LeslieZ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Julia Shreeve

Teacher
JuliaSh@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Seralina Danielson

Teacher
SeralinaM@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Katie Ware

Teacher
KatieW@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Andrea Crespo

Teacher
AndreaCr@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Dixon
Middle School

Return to School Site

 

Cassidee Dewitt

Teacher
CassideeB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Annabelle Davis

Teacher
AnnabelD@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Stephanie Larsen

Teacher
StephanieLa@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Michelle Eberhard

Teacher
MichelleE@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Janine Somers

Teacher
JanineS@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Hannah Orr

Teacher
HannahO@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Travis Patten

Teacher
TravisP@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Amelia Earhart
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Rachelle Hulse

Teacher
RachellH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Carolyn Hirz

Teacher
CarolynH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Susannah Roylance

Teacher
SusannahG@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Krisnet Hernandez

Teacher
KrisnetH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Canyon Crest
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Christina Donnelly

Teacher
ChristinaD@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Edgemont
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Rachel Holbrook

Teacher
RachelHo@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Haley Staten

Teacher
HaleyS@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Franklin
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Andria Halbert

Teacher
AndriaH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Mahauni Fuller

Teacher
MahauniF@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Lakeview
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Andrea Nielson

Teacher
AndreaNi@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Joane Quilter

Teacher
JoaneQ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Mikayla Clyde

Teacher
MikaylaC@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Provo Peaks
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Jeremy Barker

Facilitator
JeremyB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Jeannie Zwahlen

Teacher
JeannieZ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Erin Farnes

Teacher
ErinF@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Kathryn Hilton

Teacher
KathrynH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Erin Worsham

Teacher
ErinW@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Marta Beaudry

Teacher
MartaB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Terrin Sheeder

Teacher
TerrinS@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Amanda Webb

Teacher
AmandaW@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Sarah Van Valkenburg

Teacher
SarahVa@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Provost
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Nikki King

Teacher
NikkiK@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Jeanette Welton

Teacher
JeanetteW@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Rock Canyon
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Sarah Combs

Facilitator
SarahC@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Tony Ballard

Teacher
TonyB@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Haley Glick

Teacher
HaleyG@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Spring Creek
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Justin Heath

Teacher
JustinH@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Camille Reay

Teacher
CamilleR@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Sunset View
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Julissa Lundquist

Teacher
JulissaL@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Megan Garn

Teacher
MeganG@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Brittany Clayson

Teacher
BrittanyC@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Timpanogos
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Jennie Johnson

Facilitator
JennieJ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Melinda Huff

Teacher
MelindaW@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Sherma Johnson

Teacher
ShermaJ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Malia Siufanua

Teacher
MaliaS@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Wasatch
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Jennie Johnson

Facilitator
JennieJ@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Frank Thompson

Teacher
FrankT@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Westridge
Elementary

Return to School Site

 

Sam Clement

Teacher
SamuelC@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Lori Ore

Teacher
LoriI@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

East Bay/ Transition

 

Staci Hartline

Facilitator
StaciY@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Donna Chantry

Teacher
DonnaC@provo.edu
Link to Website


 

Marianne Daino

Transition Teacher
MarianneD@provo.edu
Link to Website